Our Team

We truly embrace the storm here at Storm Creek! We’ve got a fast-moving team that’s passionate about creating great technical outerwear and providing refreshingly awesome customer service.  Plus, we’re lucky because we barely have to think about what to wear each day!

Brita MacInnes

Graphic Designer & Digital Marketing

Colton Young

Assistant Sales Manager

Cora Winberg

Graphic Designer & Communications Specialist

Derek Walters

Marketing Communications Manager

Doug Jackson

President

Justin Lind

Business Analyst

Kari Shipman

Account Executive

Koua Som

Warehouse Assistant

Kristi Blanchard

Shipping Specialist

Lisa Nelson

Customer Experience & Orders Specialist

Matt Beyer

Customer Experience Manager

Rick Poferl

Account Executive

Scott Jackson

Production Coordinator

Suzanne Snaza

Customer Experience

Teresa Fudenberg

CEO

Trisha Jeppesen

Customer Experience & Project Coordinator

Ward Knutson

General Manager & CIO

Territory Sales Reps

We also have an amazing team of outside sales reps that represent us throughout the country.

Carey Snow

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
GARY SNOW AGENCY • 253-303-9278
careysnow@gmail.com

Gary Snow

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
GARY SNOW AGENCY • 253-686-3763
gary@garysnowagency.com

George Taylor

CA
TAYLOR GROUP • 949-640-2827
taylorgroup@roadrunner.com

Heather & Mark Treger

CA
949-375-4110
marktreger@gmail.com

Caroline Naylor

KY, TN
NAYLOR ENTERPRISES • 615-305-1234
carolinenaylor@comcast.net

John Wermers

IA, MN (outside Metro), ND, NE, SD
JOHN WERMERS & ASSOCIATES • 612-709-9965
jwermers@isd.net

Keith Wunderlich

KS, MO
INCENTIVE SOURCE • 314-308-0808
keithw@incentivesource.com

Deb Bradford, BRB GROUP, INC

IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
847-409-7215 • O: 847-940-1238
brbgroup1@comcast.net

Brian Bradford, BRB GROUP, INC

IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
847-910-4932 • O: 847-940-1238
brbgroup2@comcast.net

Roni Roberts, BRB GROUP, INC

IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
248-255-6592 • O: 847-940-1238
bvjrgroup@gmail.com

Steve Cochran

LA, OK, AR, TX
940-453-2372 • steve@csmreps.com

Charlie Cochran

AL, FL, GA, MS
COCHRAN & COMPANY • 706-888-3876
charlie@cochranandcompany.net

Tom Monahan

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
THEMCO
O: 203-226-4440 • C: 203-856-6375
themcollc@aol.com

Lee Coscia

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
THEMCO • 781-837-1333
lee.gallagher@verizon.com

Paul Sprunk

NY, NJ
Paul Sprunk & Associates • 201-245-7969
paulsprunk@gmail.com

John Bennis

DC, DE, MD, VA, WV
SEQUEL • 757-620-4976
jbennis@apparelpromos.com

Frank Deaner

NC, SC
SEQUEL • 919-349-1900
fdeaner@apparelpromos.com

Evan Maguire

AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY
Maguire Marketing Agency • 214-763-2042
evan@maguirepromo.com

HI, MN (metro), NV, PA, Canada

In-house territories.
624 Spiral Blvd., Hastings, MN 55033
(651) 480-3000